Once downgrade rights have been populated in the Downgrade Rights table, can they be deleted?
Suggested Answer: A
Get Premium CIS-SAM Questions
as Interactive Web-Based Practice Test or PDF
Real Exam Format
Detailed Explanations
Instant Access
Get Your Practice Test
34 comments · newest first
DO
Doretha
11 months ago
I’m surprised they can’t just be deleted outright!
JA
Janna
11 months ago
B sounds right, you can deactivate them at least.
JO
Jovita
11 months ago
Wait, are you sure? I thought they could be deleted anytime.
CO
Corrina
12 months ago
Totally agree with C on this one!
CO
Corrina
12 months ago
They cannot be deleted until all allocations are gone.
SE
Sena
1 year ago
I thought there was a rule about not being able to delete them at all unless certain conditions were met. Could that be option D?
TH
Thaddeus
1 year ago
I vaguely recall that once they're accepted, you might be able to delete them, but I can't remember the specifics. Is that A?
AN
Annelle
1 year ago
I'm not entirely sure, but I feel like we discussed that downgrade rights can be deactivated. Could it be option B?
JU
Junita
1 year ago
I think I remember something about needing to remove allocations first before you can delete them. So maybe it's option C?
RA
Rashida
1 year ago
I'm a little confused by this question. The wording is a bit ambiguous, and I'm not entirely sure what the "Downgrade Rights table" is referring to. I'll need to re-read the question carefully and try to break down the key details.
EL
Elouise
1 year ago
Okay, I've got this. The answer is C - they can't be deleted until all associated allocations have been removed. That makes sense, since the downgrade rights are likely tied to those allocations and you wouldn't want to delete them prematurely.
PR
Precious
1 year ago
Hmm, this is a tricky one. I'm not entirely sure about the rules around deleting downgrade rights. I'll need to think through the different possibilities and see which one seems most plausible based on the information provided.
ST
Stefanie
1 year ago
I think the key here is to understand the relationship between the Downgrade Rights table and any associated allocations. If there are still active allocations, then the downgrade rights likely can't be deleted. I'll need to carefully read through the options to see which one best matches that scenario.
AZ
Azzie
2 years ago
This question is making me hungry. I wonder if there's a 'Downgrade Fries' option on the menu.
CA
Carma
2 years ago
I could go for some 'Downgrade Fries' right now!
SH
Sherly
2 years ago
C) They cannot until all associated allocations have been removed
AL
Alease
2 years ago
B) They can be deleted or deactivated
SU
Suzan
2 years ago
A) Yes, they can once accepted
MA
Marsha
2 years ago
A) Yes, they can once accepted. Wait, really? I thought once they were populated, you couldn't just delete them.
RO
Rosendo
2 years ago
A) Yes, they can once accepted. Wait, really? I thought once they were populated, you couldn't just delete them.
LO
Loreta
2 years ago
B) They can be deleted or deactivated
PH
Phung
2 years ago
A) Yes, they can once accepted
CH
Cheryl
2 years ago
D) No, they cannot. Hmm, that seems a bit restrictive, but I guess it's to prevent accidental deletions.
GL
Glenn
2 years ago
B) They can be deleted or deactivated. That's a good option, gives you some flexibility to manage the downgrade rights.
KR
Kristel
2 years ago
C) They cannot until all associated allocations have been removed.
SU
Sunny
2 years ago
A) Yes, they can once accepted.
GO
Golda
2 years ago
B) They can be deleted or deactivated. That's a good option, gives you some flexibility to manage the downgrade rights.
KA
Kayleigh
2 years ago
C) They cannot until all associated allocations have been removed. Makes sense, you can't just delete rights that are already being used.
SH
Shalon
2 years ago
B) They can be deleted or deactivated
MI
Michal
2 years ago
A) Yes, they can once accepted
LE
Lenora
2 years ago
C) They cannot until all associated allocations have been removed. Makes sense, you can't just delete rights that are already being used.
GL
Glenn
2 years ago
I'm not sure about that. I think the answer might be B. They can be deleted or deactivated.
PE
Peter
2 years ago
I agree with Christiane. It makes sense that you can't delete downgrade rights until all allocations are gone.
CH
Christiane
2 years ago
I think the answer is C. Downgrade rights cannot be deleted until all associated allocations have been removed.