A team of temporary employees left your organization after completing a shared project. Per company policy, you need to disable their Google Workspace accounts while preserving all project data and related communications in Google Vault for a minimum of two years. You want to comply with this policy while minimizing cost. What should you do?
Google Workspace offers Archived User licenses, which allow you to retain access to the data and communications of former employees without paying for a full user license. This option ensures compliance with the policy of retaining project data and communications in Google Vault while minimizing costs by avoiding unnecessary full user licenses.
Evangelina
4 months agoNoelia
4 months agoMarguerita
4 months agoBette
4 months agoReena
4 months agoCarmelina
5 months agoArgelia
5 months agoPaulene
5 months agoAndree
5 months agoTracey
5 months agoMattie
5 months agoHerminia
6 months agoArlen
6 months agoRebeca
6 months agoBlondell
7 months agoSylvia
7 months agoSabine
7 months agoSalena
7 months agoKerry
7 months agoKris
8 months agoJosphine
8 months agoKenny
8 months agoSon
8 months agoCristina
2 months agoDevora
2 months agoDottie
4 months ago