Halloween Special 2026! Get Up to 25% OFF Practice Questions! Limited Time - Ends In 00:00:00 Coupon code: SAVE25
Welcome to Pass4Success

- Free Preparation Discussions

Genesys GCP-GC-ADM Exam - Topic 3 Question 69 Discussion

Posted by Laticia on Mar 07, 2025 at 07:04 PM

If you navigate away from the page without saving the Script, you will not lose any work you have completed.

Suggested Answer: C

ACD routes interactions based on the highest average proficiency level for the requested skills. Genesys Cloud evaluates the first 100 agents to find the agent with the highest average proficiency rating. Genesys Cloud then calculates the average using the agent's proficiency rating for each of the requested skills.


Get Premium GCP-GC-ADM Questions as Interactive Web-Based Practice Test or PDF Real Exam Format Detailed Explanations Instant Access Get Your Practice Test
32 comments · newest first
RI
Rickie 11 months ago
Agreed, always save before leaving!
PO
Portia 11 months ago
Really? Are you sure about that?
FI
Fidelia 11 months ago
No way, you lose everything if you don't save.
IS
Isadora 12 months ago
I thought it was true!
LE
Levi 12 months ago
That's definitely false.
FR
Frederic 1 year ago
I’m pretty sure the answer is False because I remember discussing how important it is to save your work regularly.
HY
Hyun 1 year ago
I'm a bit confused about this one. I thought we always had to save to keep our progress.
EL
Eleonora 1 year ago
I feel like I saw a similar question in our practice tests, and I think the answer was that you do lose your work if you navigate away.
SH
Shawnda 1 year ago
I think I remember something about saving work, but I'm not entirely sure if it applies here.
AD
Adela 1 year ago
I've seen this type of question before. The key is to focus on the specific wording - "If you navigate away without saving" implies that the work is not automatically saved.
CA
Carey 1 year ago
I'm a bit confused by this question. I'll have to re-read the prompt a few times to make sure I understand it properly.
AN
Antonio 1 year ago
Easy, it's True. Web browsers usually save form data and other inputs automatically, so you shouldn't lose your work.
KE
Kenneth 1 year ago
Hmm, I'm not sure about this one. I'll have to think it through carefully before answering.
DO
Doyle 1 year ago
I'm pretty sure this is False, since most web applications will lose any unsaved work if you navigate away from the page.
FL
Florinda 1 year ago
Hold up, are we sure this isn't some sort of trickery? I'm not falling for it and will mash that save button just in case.
GI
Gilma 1 year ago
↳ replying to Florinda
User 3: I'm with you guys, let's not risk it.
KA
Katie 1 year ago
↳ replying to Florinda
User 2: Yeah, I agree. I'll trust it and not save.
CA
Carol 1 year ago
↳ replying to Florinda
User 1: I think it's true, you won't lose your work.
VI
Virgina 1 year ago
Ah, the classic 'if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is' scenario. I'll be sure to save my work before navigating away.
VA
Vashti 1 year ago
Haha, imagine if that were true. I'd be rewriting the same script over and over again. Glad it's not the case!
DE
Delmy 1 year ago
Phew, that's a relief! I was about to just start over every time I accidentally closed the tab.
LU
Luz 1 year ago
↳ replying to Delmy
B) False
JA
Jacqueline 1 year ago
↳ replying to Delmy
That's good to know!
WI
Wilda 1 year ago
↳ replying to Delmy
A) True
LA
Lachelle 2 years ago
Really? I thought unsaved work would just disappear into the ether. Good to know it's false!
DA
Dallas 1 year ago
↳ replying to Lachelle
Yes, it's always better to be safe than sorry.
FR
Freida 1 year ago
↳ replying to Lachelle
I always make sure to save my work just in case!
JU
Juliana 1 year ago
↳ replying to Lachelle
B) False
HY
Hyun 1 year ago
↳ replying to Lachelle
A) True
TH
Thomasena 2 years ago
I'm not sure, but I think it's False. Maybe the work will be lost if we don't save.
DO
Dominque 2 years ago
I agree with Trina. If it doesn't save, we won't lose our work.
TR
Trina 2 years ago
I think the answer is True.
0/2000 characters

Save Cancel