Due to a time sensitive shift in priorities, the timeline of a project needs to be adjusted. What step should the Project Owner take before adjusting the task timeline to avoid sending notifications to the project team?
In Adobe Workfront, to avoid sending unnecessary notifications when adjusting timelines, the Recalculate the project timeline option is used. This ensures that the timeline is updated appropriately based on the changes, but it prevents the system from sending notification alerts to the project team. Recalculation helps align task dependencies and timeline adjustments, preventing confusion among team members.
Emelda
4 days agoLavonne
9 days agoKallie
14 days agoRessie
20 days agoLavonne
25 days agoKallie
30 days agoShawnee
1 month agoLawrence
1 month agoAlisha
2 months agoJordan
2 months agoMargart
2 months agoJohnetta
2 months agoDarrin
4 months agoNettie
4 months agoEdmond
4 months ago