Deal of The Day! Hurry Up, Grab the Special Discount - Save 25% - Ends In 00:00:00 Coupon code: SAVE25
Welcome to Pass4Success

- Free Preparation Discussions

UiPath-ASAPv1 Exam - Topic 1 Question 4 Discussion

Posted by Dottie on Feb 11, 2024 at 10:17 PM

In regards to UiPath Automation Cloud licensing- what happens when the Trail plan's evaluation period ends?

Get Premium UiPath-ASAPv1 Questions as Interactive Web-Based Practice Test or PDF Real Exam Format Detailed Explanations Instant Access Get Your Practice Test
26 comments · newest first
TE
Teddy 10 months ago
Yeah, I agree with B, manual choice is a must.
TE
Teri 11 months ago
Wait, are you sure about that? I thought it auto-renewed!
TI
Timothy 11 months ago
C is correct, it downgrades to free after the trial.
KA
Kathryn 11 months ago
I thought it was A! That sounds more like UiPath.
EL
Elly 11 months ago
It's definitely option B, you have to pick a plan or get suspended.
VI
Virgie 12 months ago
I’m a bit confused about this one. I thought the trial just expired and you had to pick a plan, but I can’t remember if it was a suspension or a downgrade.
SU
Sue 12 months ago
I practiced a question like this, and I think the trial doesn’t just renew itself. It’s more about choosing a plan or facing some consequences, right?
KA
Katheryn 12 months ago
I’m not entirely sure, but I feel like it was mentioned that the organization gets downgraded to a free plan automatically after the trial. That sounds familiar.
AN
Antonio 1 year ago
I think I remember that after the trial ends, you have to manually select a plan, or else something happens to your account. Maybe it gets suspended?
AL
Alline 1 year ago
I'm a little confused on this one. I know the trial plan has an expiration, but I'm not sure if you get automatically upgraded, downgraded, or what happens. I'll need to re-read the options carefully.
YU
Yun 1 year ago
I've got this! The answer is B - you need to manually choose a plan, or your UiPath cloud account will be suspended. Easy peasy.
AR
Arletta 1 year ago
Okay, let's see here. I think the key is to figure out what happens if you don't manually choose a plan - do you get downgraded, or does your account get suspended? I'll need to think this through.
AN
An 1 year ago
Hmm, this is a tricky one. I'll need to carefully read through the options to make sure I understand the implications of the trial plan expiring.
AR
Armando 1 year ago
Hmm, I'm pretty sure the answer is A. After the trial expires, your organization will be charged for the pro plan unless you manually downgrade. But I'll double-check the other options just to be sure.
RO
Rodolfo 1 year ago
The key here is to focus on what can be "directly observed" through the tool. That rules out some of the more abstract or derived metrics like TM mode or number of occupied carriers. I'd say the safe bet is to go with option A.
AD
Adell 1 year ago
I'm not entirely sure, but I remember we discussed issues with connectivity to Cisco Threat Grid. Could that be the reason?
AN
Angella 1 year ago
I'm a little confused by this question. I know iptables is for managing firewall rules, but I'm not super familiar with the specific commands. I'll have to review my notes on iptables before attempting this.
FE
Felice 1 year ago
Okay, let's see. I know that quality requirements should be clear, unambiguous, and measurable. Based on that, I'd say the answer is probably "Consistent" since that implies the requirement is stated in a standardized, repeatable way.
IS
Isaac 2 years ago
I'm not sure, but I think the pro Trial plan will renew itself automatically for another 60 days.
MI
Misty 2 years ago
I believe the organization is automatically downgraded to the free plan once the trial period ends.
TR
Tran 2 years ago
I heard that if we don't choose a plan, our account will be suspended. We need to be careful about that.
LI
Ligia 2 years ago
I think after the trial ends, we will be charged for the pro plan unless we downgrade manually.
CA
Caren 2 years ago
I'm pretty sure the pro trial plan will renew itself for another 60 days.
PA
Pamella 2 years ago
I believe our organization will be automatically downgraded to the free plan after the trial.
EF
Effie 2 years ago
I heard that if we don't downgrade manually, our account will be suspended.
DE
Denae 2 years ago
I think we have to manually choose a plan after the trial ends.
0/2000 characters

Save Cancel