You have an Azure virtual machine named VM1.
You use Azure Backup to create a backup of VM1 named Backup1.
After creating Backup1, you perform the following changes to VM1:
Modify the size of VM1.
Copy a file named Budget.xls to a folder named Data.
Reset the password for the built-in administrator account.
Add a data disk to VM1.
An administrator uses the Replace existing option to restore VM1 from Backup1.
You need to ensure that all the changes to VM1 are restored.
Which change should you perform again?
Candra
10 months agoElke
10 months agoJames
10 months agoFreeman
10 months agoTom
10 months agoPhil
11 months agoBette
11 months agoNieves
11 months agoFranklyn
11 months agoLinn
11 months agoAhmad
11 months agoNovella
11 months agoRosann
11 months agoTony
11 months agoXochitl
12 months agoOlen
12 months agoLorean
1 year agoJudy
1 year agoChaya
1 year agoJosphine
1 year agoLai
1 year agoDenae
1 year agoCory
1 year agoMauricio
1 year agoReyes
1 year agoGalen
1 year agoLorean
1 year agoReena
1 year agoJeffrey
1 year agoMarjory
1 year agoVanda
1 year agoLavera
1 year agoEladia
1 year agoKeshia
1 year agoMarget
1 year agoKiera
1 year ago