Which command removes the configuration associated with resources enclosures, the migration destination, and restarts the file system?
The storage migration finalize command is used at the end of the storage migration process. This command removes any temporary configurations related to resources, enclosures, and migration destinations that were created during the migration process. It also restarts the file system, ensuring that the new configuration is fully implemented. Essentially, this command marks the official completion of the migration process, cleaning up any residual configurations and making the new storage setup fully operational.
Reuben
9 months agoKandis
9 months agoSelma
9 months agoMoon
9 months agoTiffiny
10 months agoElly
10 months agoGerardo
10 months agoLevi
11 months agoMozell
11 months agoKatie
11 months agoDaniel
11 months agoAnnelle
11 months agoMarcelle
11 months agoEdelmira
12 months agoKris
12 months agoAndra
1 year agoSena
1 year agoPauline
8 months agoStephanie
9 months agoFranklyn
9 months agoJerilyn
10 months agoLeonor
1 year agoDorothy
1 year agoJimmie
1 year agoLoreta
1 year agoShawna
1 year agoJanine
1 year agoArthur
1 year ago