Deal of The Day! Hurry Up, Grab the Special Discount - Save 25% - Ends In 00:00:00 Coupon code: SAVE25
Welcome to Pass4Success

- Free Preparation Discussions

CyberArk Exam SECRET-SEN Topic 1 Question 14 Discussion

Actual exam question for CyberArk's CyberArk Sentry Secrets Manager exam
Question #: 14
Topic #: 1
[All CyberArk Sentry Secrets Manager Questions]

If you rename an account or Safe, the Vault Conjur Synchronizer recreates these accounts and safes with their new name and deletes the old accounts or safes.

What does this mean?

Show Suggested Answer Hide Answer
Suggested Answer: A

Contribute your Thoughts:

Chau
1 days ago
Isn't it clear that renaming is allowed but the old ones are deleted? Probably aligns with D more.
upvoted 0 times
...
Aimee
9 days ago
I’m not sure. I interpreted it as the permissions remaining the same, so B makes sense to me.
upvoted 0 times
...
Maira
19 days ago
I think it means that if you rename them, the permissions will need to be recreated too, so I would go with A.
upvoted 0 times
...
Arlene
23 days ago
Yeah, it's confusing. What do you think it means?
upvoted 0 times
...
Carma
29 days ago
Did you guys see the exam question about renaming accounts or safes in the Vault Conjur Synchronizer?
upvoted 0 times
...

Save Cancel