When does the workflow assignment service publish a message to the application server?
A reporting template can be used to create multiple reports with the same configurations, thus allowing users to create multiple reports with the same configurations. Additionally, templates can be deleted as per the requirement, if it is not needed anymore. But it's important to note that once a template is deleted, all reports created from that template will be deleted as well.
Eleni
9 months agoYun
9 months agoBlair
9 months agoJettie
9 months agoTennie
10 months agoBobbye
10 months agoBarney
10 months agoFrank
10 months agoEmilio
11 months agoBilly
11 months agoInes
11 months agoLatia
11 months agoMalcolm
11 months agoIraida
11 months agoVanesa
11 months agoRasheeda
11 months agoCelestina
11 months agoJettie
11 months agoBettye
11 months agoDevorah
1 year agoLashawn
1 year agoMike
1 year agoLorean
1 year agoLizbeth
1 year agoDusti
1 year agoAnthony
1 year agoCiara
1 year agoVi
1 year agoKing
1 year agoDonette
1 year agoMickie
1 year agoEun
1 year agoFrederica
1 year agoLyla
1 year agoTiffiny
1 year agoElza
1 year ago