An organization requires that BYOD devices be enrolled in Systems Manager before they gain access to the network. Part of the enrollment includes pushing out the corporate SSID preshared key, corporate email settings, and some business-sensitive PDFs. When a user leaves the organization, which Systems Manager feature allows the removal of only the MDM-delivered content from the user's device?
Dominga
10 months agoKathrine
10 months agoFranchesca
10 months agoAlison
11 months agoGussie
11 months agoLeila
11 months agoMarylyn
11 months agoLeota
11 months agoJerry
11 months agoBilly
11 months agoElina
11 months agoThaddeus
11 months agoMauricio
11 months agoXuan
1 year agoWinifred
1 year agoHermila
1 year agoReta
1 year agoKatlyn
1 year agoBlair
1 year agoLino
1 year agoFrancene
1 year agoWynell
1 year agoEarlean
1 year agoTyra
1 year agoMammie
1 year agoJolanda
1 year agoVilma
1 year agoGlory
1 year agoGail
1 year agoJamey
1 year agoTimothy
1 year agoMan
1 year agoRebbeca
1 year agoErnie
1 year agoTayna
1 year agoMargery
1 year agoMose
1 year agoYvette
1 year agoHermila
1 year ago