How can you prevent users from accessing Tempo?
To prevent users from accessing Tempo, you should remove them from the Tempo Users system group. This group controls access to the Tempo interface in Appian. By removing users from this group, they will no longer have the necessary permissions to access Tempo features and content. Reference: Appian Documentation - System Groups and User Access
Laurel
9 months agoJudy
9 months agoAleshia
9 months agoSabina
10 months agoVannessa
10 months agoChu
10 months agoTamra
10 months agoChana
10 months agoJutta
11 months agoCelestine
11 months agoLindsey
11 months agoArdella
11 months agoDanica
11 months agoOzell
11 months agoFrancine
11 months agoBrynn
11 months agoTy
11 months agoJamal
2 years agoJohanna
2 years agoDortha
2 years agoFloyd
2 years agoLon
2 years agoJohanna
2 years agoHan
2 years agoBrittani
2 years agoMeaghan
2 years ago