An administrator updated the alert and symptom definitions. The administrator now wants to complete an upgrade to the latest version of vRealize Operations.
Which two actions can be done to preserve the customized content? (Choose two.)
Select the checkbox 'Preserve Custom Content' when performing the upgrade: During the upgrade process, you can select the 'Preserve Custom Content' option to ensure that any custom content, including alerts and symptoms, is retained during the upgrade to the latest version of vRealize Operations.
Backup the customized content by cloning it: Before upgrading, it's a good practice to backup customized content by cloning it. This ensures that you have a copy of the custom configurations in case they are lost or need to be restored after the upgrade.
Kenneth
9 months agoBlossom
9 months agoTerrilyn
9 months agoMirta
10 months agoAlica
10 months agoLeigha
10 months agoTresa
10 months agoBettyann
11 months agoMollie
11 months agoLeonor
11 months agoKenia
11 months agoWilda
11 months agoBuddy
12 months agoLorean
12 months agoRenay
1 year agoAshlyn
1 year agoRebecka
1 year agoMinna
1 year agoMyra
1 year agoKeneth
1 year agoDominque
1 year agoJudy
1 year agoRemedios
1 year agoMargot
1 year agoArdella
1 year agoGwenn
1 year agoDong
1 year agoLatrice
1 year agoEdelmira
1 year agoGracia
1 year agoDorathy
1 year agoGail
1 year agoClarinda
1 year agoKanisha
1 year agoAlisha
1 year agoJesusa
1 year ago