A planned failover of three VMs has just completed successfully, starting the VMs at the disaster recovery location. What next actions are available for the failover plan?
https://helpcenter.veeam.com/archive/backup/110/vsphere/failover_plan_undo.html
According to the Veeam Backup & Replication user guide1, afailover planis a set of rules that defines how VMs must be failed over to their replicas1.You can create and run failover plans for regular replicas and CDP replicas1.
After you run a failover plan, you can perform the following actions on it2:
Undo--- reverts VMs in the failover plan back to their original state at the production site2.
Start--- runs the failover plan again if you need to repeat the failover operation for some reason2.
Edit--- modifies the settings of the failover plan, such as adding or removing VMs, changing their order or time delay1.
Delete--- removes the failover plan from Veeam Backup & Replication.This does not affect the VM replicas that are used by the plan1.