A backup of a Windows VM running on a VMware cluster has been created. In which scenario can the Quick Rollback option be used during a Full VM Restore of the VM?
The Quick Rollback feature can be used during a Full VM Restore to restore only the changed blocks of data since the last backup. This is typically used when the issues are minor and have been caused by VM guest user error, rather than full-scale data corruption or migrations to a different virtualization host. Quick Rollback can efficiently restore the VM to its previous state without the need to transfer the entire VM's data. Reference:
Veeam Backup & Replication User Guide: Quick Rollback
Veeam Help Center: Performing Quick Rollback
Dwight
4 hours agoLettie
5 days agoKimberely
10 days agoHelga
16 days agoBettyann
21 days agoMaricela
26 days agoNaomi
1 month agoLynda
1 month agoKanisha
1 month agoTony
2 months agoLatricia
2 months agoVal
2 months agoKarina
2 months agoVallie
2 months ago