What will happen if a user has full access to Sales Jobs in France and limited access to all jobs?
The user will have access to all jobs under the access group with the highest permissions granted.
Limited Time Offer
25%
Off
Currently there are no comments in this discussion, be the first to comment!
Currently there are no comments in this discussion, be the first to comment!