Hmm, I'm a bit confused by the wording of the question. I'll need to re-read it a few times and make sure I understand the scenario before attempting to answer.
Alright, I think I've got this. The key is that the user group validation is already developed, so we just need to disable the Inventory link for the non-Store Manager users. Option D looks like the way to go - setting the Enabled property to False should do the trick.
Rodolfo
10 months agoFredric
10 months agoNobuko
10 months agoAdelina
11 months agoMelvin
11 months agoMarisha
11 months agoLaurel
11 months agoOlive
11 months agoEmile
11 months agoChara
11 months agoMariann
11 months agoRonald
11 months ago