A all the way! Gotta follow those Okta protocols, you know? Wouldn't want to accidentally delete someone's account and have the IT team come after me with a pitchfork.
Hmm, I'm not 100% sure about this one. I think I'll go with A just to be on the safe side. Suspending accounts before deletion seems like a good practice.
B is the correct answer. Okta user accounts can be deleted directly without suspending them first. At least, that's what I learned in my Okta training.
Anika
9 months agoMuriel
10 months agoJame
10 months agoLouvenia
10 months agoHaydee
10 months agoCarmen
10 months agoLizette
11 months agoArlene
11 months agoDante
11 months agoFrancene
11 months agoVincent
11 months agoFanny
11 months agoBette
11 months agoFannie
11 months agoMatt
11 months agoHan
1 year agoDaren
1 year agoAshleigh
1 year agoJudy
1 year agoTiera
1 year agoStephen
1 year agoVictor
1 year agoRessie
1 year agoStephaine
1 year agoTherese
1 year agoGabriele
1 year agoSommer
1 year agoAdela
1 year agoJackie
1 year agoRonnie
1 year agoIrma
1 year ago