When backing up your router by using the 'Export' command, the following happens:
Suggested Answer: B, C
Get Premium MTCNA Questions
as Interactive Web-Based Practice Test or PDF
Real Exam Format
Detailed Explanations
Instant Access
Get Your Practice Test
11 comments · newest first
IN
Ines
11 months ago
Not sure about A, I thought passwords were kept secure.
GI
Gilberto
11 months ago
Wait, can you really edit the export file? That seems odd.
AD
Adolph
12 months ago
C is definitely right, you have to name the file.
RY
Ryann
12 months ago
I think B is correct too, you can edit the export file.
AN
Andrew
12 months ago
A is true, it backs up usernames and passwords.
BL
Blondell
1 year ago
I remember a practice question where we discussed the security implications of backups, but I can't remember if usernames are included or not.
LE
Lelia
1 year ago
I vaguely recall that when exporting, we do get prompted for a file name, so option C might be the right choice.
HE
Hester
1 year ago
I'm not entirely sure, but I feel like option B could be true since we practiced editing config files in a text editor before.
JA
Jamie
1 year ago
I think option A is correct because I remember something about usernames and passwords being included in backups.
NI
Nina
1 year ago
This looks like a pretty straightforward question about setting up a high-performance local package repository. I think I have a good handle on the concepts involved, so I'll give it a shot.
TA
Tamar
1 year ago
Okay, let me see. If a Guided Setup task is marked as complete, I don't think you can just reopen it. I'm guessing the answer is either A or C, but I'm leaning more towards A since closed tasks can't be reopened.