Deal of The Day! Hurry Up, Grab the Special Discount - Save 25% - Ends In 00:00:00 Coupon code: SAVE25
Welcome to Pass4Success

- Free Preparation Discussions

CyberArk Exam SECRET-SEN Topic 1 Question 16 Discussion

Actual exam question for CyberArk's CyberArk Sentry Secrets Manager exam
Question #: 16
Topic #: 1
[All CyberArk Sentry Secrets Manager Questions]

If you rename an account or Safe, the Vault Conjur Synchronizer recreates these accounts and safes with their new name and deletes the old accounts or safes.

What does this mean?

Show Suggested Answer Hide Answer
Suggested Answer: A

Contribute your Thoughts:

Richelle
2 days ago
I bet the answer is D. Why would the Vault-Conjur Synchronizer recreate everything with new names? That just doesn't make sense.
upvoted 0 times
...
Kasandra
3 days ago
This is a tricky one. I'm going to go with C, you can't rename an account or safe. It just doesn't seem like that would be allowed.
upvoted 0 times
...
Lisbeth
5 days ago
I'm not sure about this one. It seems like the permissions might need to be recreated, but I'm not totally confident.
upvoted 0 times
...
Renato
15 days ago
Hmm, I think the answer is B. The permissions should remain the same, even if the name is changed.
upvoted 0 times
Beckie
3 days ago
B) Their permissions in Conjur remain the same.
upvoted 0 times
...
Veronica
4 days ago
A) Their permissions in Conjur must also be recreated to access them.
upvoted 0 times
...
...

Save Cancel