CyberArk SECRET-SEN Exam - Topic 1 Question 1 Discussion
If you rename an account or Safe, the Vault Conjur Synchronizer recreates these accounts and safes with their new name and deletes the old accounts or safes.What does this mean?
A) Their permissions in Coniur must also be recreated to access them.
B) Their permissions in Coniur remain the same.
C) You can not rename an account or safe.
D) The Vault-Conjur Synchronizer will recreate these accounts and safes with their exact same names.
Jamika
8 months agoGraciela
9 months agoJulio
9 months agoBenton
9 months agoBeatriz
9 months agoElise
10 months agoLoren
10 months agoChristiane
10 months agoColene
10 months agoMeaghan
10 months agoAllene
10 months agoKimi
10 months agoThaddeus
10 months agoLorrie
10 months agoCatalina
10 months agoGalen
10 months ago