CloudBees CJE Exam - Topic 1 Question 32 Discussion
What happens to all associated configuration metadata (on jobs, builds, etc) after a plugin is uninstalled?
A) Nothing happens. The data remains on the persisted form of the configuration until the next save of that Rem (job, etc.).
B) It is deleted on the next restart of Jenkins.
C) It Is deleted on the next configuration reload.
D) It Is deleted Immediately.
E) The data is backed up and then deleted from the live configuration.
Deane
10 months agoCarline
10 months agoEdward
10 months agoShanice
10 months agoCarma
11 months agoLeonie
11 months agoCletus
11 months agoKeneth
11 months agoCharlesetta
11 months agoDetra
11 months agoArlene
11 months agoGertude
11 months agoColette
11 months agoColton
11 months agoDestiny
11 months agoMozell
11 months ago