Deal of The Day! Hurry Up, Grab the Special Discount - Save 25% - Ends In 00:00:00 Coupon code: SAVE25
Welcome to Pass4Success

- Free Preparation Discussions

Alfresco ACSCA Exam - Topic 11 Question 67 Discussion

Posted by Leonie on Sep 10, 2024 at 07:02 AM

A user has deleted a file. To which store will the file's metadata be moved into?

Suggested Answer: A

Get Premium ACSCA Questions as Interactive Web-Based Practice Test or PDF Real Exam Format Detailed Explanations Instant Access Get Your Practice Test
44 comments · newest first
PA
Paz 11 months ago
Archive makes sense, but I’m not 100% sure.
CH
Cherry 11 months ago
I thought it was the workspace, not the archive.
AN
Anisha 11 months ago
Wait, is it really the archive? I thought it went to the system.
EV
Evangelina 12 months ago
Definitely the archive!
MA
Marge 12 months ago
It's usually moved to the archive.
AL
Alecia 1 year ago
I remember reading that metadata is usually stored in the archive after deletion, but I could be mixing it up with another topic.
EL
Elin 1 year ago
I’m a bit confused; I thought deleted files just went to the workspace. Is that right?
BE
Beth 1 year ago
I practiced a similar question where the metadata was discussed, and I feel like it might be the system.
SH
Shantay 1 year ago
I think the metadata goes to the archive, but I'm not completely sure. I remember something about file recovery options.
JE
Jesse 1 year ago
I'm a bit confused on this one. I'll have to review the course material again to refresh my memory.
LA
Lashanda 1 year ago
The archive sounds right to me. That's where deleted files are typically stored, right?
EM
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Ugh, I can never remember where deleted files end up. Let me try to reason this through step-by-step.
CH
Charlene 1 year ago
Hmm, this seems like a tricky one. I'll need to think it through carefully.
CH
Cherilyn 1 year ago
I'm pretty sure the file's metadata gets moved to the archive, but I'll double-check my notes just to be sure.
NI
Nicolette 1 year ago
I'm a little unsure about this one. Is there a recommended percentage of time for product backlog refinement? Or is it more flexible based on the needs of the project? I'll have to review my notes to make sure I understand this properly.
SA
Sanjuana 1 year ago
Clearly, the file's metadata has been abducted by aliens. It's the only logical explanation!
RE
Reynalda 1 year ago
↳ replying to Sanjuana
C: The workspace
CH
Charlie 1 year ago
↳ replying to Sanjuana
B: The system
FA
Farrah 1 year ago
↳ replying to Sanjuana
A: The archive
DE
Deonna 1 year ago
I'm stumped on this one. Maybe the file's metadata just floats off into the ether, like a digital ghost. Spooky!
BU
Buffy 1 year ago
↳ replying to Deonna
C) The workspace
MA
Margart 1 year ago
↳ replying to Deonna
B) The system
RO
Rosenda 1 year ago
↳ replying to Deonna
A) The archive
FE
Felix 1 year ago
↳ replying to Deonna
C) The workspace
GE
Geraldo 1 year ago
↳ replying to Deonna
B) The system
VI
Vivan 1 year ago
↳ replying to Deonna
A) The archive
MI
Micheline 2 years ago
D, the workspace? Really? I think the file's already long gone from there. Maybe the developers were feeling a bit playful when they came up with that one.
NA
Nan 2 years ago
Option A, the archive, sounds like a good choice. Wouldn't want that metadata getting lost in the void, you know?
DA
Dan 1 year ago
↳ replying to Nan
It's not the workspace, but the archive is the right choice for storing metadata.
GR
Grover 1 year ago
↳ replying to Nan
D) The workspace
DE
Denny 1 year ago
↳ replying to Nan
Not the workspace either. It's important to keep track of metadata in a separate place.
SA
Santos 1 year ago
↳ replying to Nan
C) The workspace
ED
Edna 1 year ago
↳ replying to Nan
No, it's not the system. It's usually moved to a different location.
FR
Franchesca 1 year ago
↳ replying to Nan
B) The system
MI
Michael 1 year ago
↳ replying to Nan
Yes, the archive is where deleted file metadata is usually moved to.
BE
Beata 1 year ago
↳ replying to Nan
A) The archive
LE
Levi 2 years ago
Hmm, this one's a bit tricky. I'm going to go with option B - the system. Seems like a logical place for file metadata to end up after a deletion.
TH
Theola 1 year ago
↳ replying to Levi
I think it could be the workspace as well, but I'm not entirely sure.
DU
Dulce 1 year ago
↳ replying to Levi
I agree with option B, the system sounds like the right choice.
RA
Raina 1 year ago
↳ replying to Levi
I'm not sure, but I believe it goes to the workspace.
TE
Terrilyn 2 years ago
↳ replying to Levi
I think it might actually be moved to the archive.
DI
Dick 2 years ago
But wouldn't it make more sense for it to be moved to the workspace?
BR
Brande 2 years ago
I believe it will be moved to the system.
DI
Dick 2 years ago
I think the file's metadata will be moved to the archive.
0/2000 characters

Save Cancel