On the Adobe Commerce Cloud Project Web Interface, what will be performed when clicking on the "Delete" button of an integration environment?
On the Adobe Commerce Cloud Project Web Interface, clicking on the 'Delete' button of an integration environment will completely delete the environment, including the associated git branch and database. This action is irreversible and is used to remove an environment that is no longer needed. The environment, once deleted, frees up resources for the project and cannot be restored.
Salome
8 months agoYuriko
8 months agoValentine
8 months agoVivienne
9 months agoSalena
9 months agoOnita
9 months agoLajuana
9 months agoMariko
10 months agoMarjory
10 months agoJanessa
10 months agoWalton
10 months agoFrancesco
10 months agoNichelle
10 months agoHannah
10 months agoCammy
10 months agoArlean
2 years agoNguyet
2 years agoJosphine
2 years agoBeatriz
2 years agoFranklyn
2 years agoNu
2 years agoMalcom
2 years agoLatrice
2 years agoLilli
2 years agoUla
2 years agoIzetta
2 years agoDominque
2 years agoMerrilee
2 years agoJill
2 years agoHillary
2 years agoGary
2 years agoTora
2 years agoLettie
2 years agoNieves
2 years ago