Adobe AD0-E121 Exam - Topic 4 Question 82 Discussion
An AEM project (i.e. Myproject) has been deleted. What would happen to the groups (Myproject Owners. Myproject Editors and Wyproject Observers) associated with the deleted project?
C) These groups will remain in AEM and require manual deletion by administrators.
A) These groups will be marked as disabled and only visible to administrators.
B) These groups will remain in AEM until the instance is restarted.
D) These groups win be deleted immediately upon project deletion.
Rebecka
9 months agoAlisha
9 months agoAlease
9 months agoIsreal
10 months agoMuriel
10 months agoJani
10 months agoVeronika
10 months agoPrincess
10 months agoLatricia
11 months agoMaryln
11 months agoThurman
11 months agoZana
11 months agoLuther
11 months agoFernanda
1 year agoNydia
1 year agoFatima
1 year agoJeffrey
1 year agoRicki
1 year agoVirgina
1 year agoPhyliss
1 year agoPrincess
1 year agoShantay
1 year agoDeane
1 year agoBrittni
1 year agoKimberlie
1 year agoDesmond
1 year agoSharika
1 year agoFrancis
1 year agoStefanie
1 year agoFrancesco
1 year agoTyisha
1 year agoDean
1 year agoRichelle
1 year agoKenneth
1 year agoBronwyn
1 year agoNaomi
1 year agoCaren
1 year ago